top of page
Search

Autumn Bucket List



I was inspired to write this post after reading a post from one of my favorite blogs, Bookworm of Notre Dame.


Autumn is my absolute favorite season, and October my favorite month, and Halloween my favorite holiday... I think you get the point. I feel like last year I wasted so much of my time on inconsequential things and drama that I didn't get to enjoy it as much as I should have. So, in order to get everything out of Autumn this year, I'm going to make a, hopefully reasonable and do-able, bucket list of everything I want to do. So, without any further ado, my Autumn Bucket List for 2019...



☽ Read an Edgar Allan Poe poem or short story every day in October


☽ Watch 3 horror / halloween films / TV episodes a week (time permitting)


☽ Throw a Halloween party



☽ Go to a haunted house


☽ Run in the woods (high school cross country style)


☽ Run a Thanksgiving Turkey trot



☽ Carve / paint pumpkins

☽ Up my Bookstagram game (If you're a book nerd like me, check out my book Instagram Booksandtealeaves)


☽ Pass out Halloween candy


☽ Go to a corn maze / pumpkin patch



I wish I could add more, but I want to keep it realistic, ya know? But I feel like this is a pretty solid list to make this a great Autumn.


Stay tuned for more Autumnal things coming your way!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page